You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is the Best "Landgrab Opportunity" I've Ever Seen and Here's Why - A Monday Morning Rant

in #steem6 years ago

Steem is indeed a landgrab opportunity . It's unfortunate that I got to learn about steem and steemit just December last year but despite that, I have resolved to maximise every little opportunity I have on this platform.

I see the potentials steem has. The First of its kind to reward talents . Steem is gonna boom in few years time and anyone left out will definitely chew his fingers .

Sort:  

Hey @sistem! You're still super early to the party, so don't worry! Just keep posting and commenting and building this community and you'll reap the huge benefits of this amazing platform! Rewarding talent is such an amazing feature and really brings so many opportunities to people of all skills all over the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76