You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51