You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

EASIER WAYS TO DELEGATE AND UNDELEGATE...

Helo boss, in a bid to assist you and make your deletating and undelegating job easier, I was able to discover too non time consuming ways to carry out this activity without stress.

I don't know what method you make uae of already but I remember seeing you say you had a difficult time delegating and didn't know what's wrong. But here are two very easy ways to do it without having to go through the stress of creating a link and all

First method
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Second method
https://steemyy.com/sp-delegate-form/

To undelegate using both methods, you would just need to put "0" (zero) in the delegation box and that's all.

I hope you do find this helpful and if you have any questions, you can always ask me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11