You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Helo buddy, good day. Hope you doing good today? Well I hope u up and kicking.

Tried uploading the video I told you about yesterday on YouTube but experiencing a little difficulty. But of course I will keep trying till it pulls through so just stay tuned.

And as for the recruitment of my dance crew for the steemjet dance studio , its currently on going too.

I know Samuel is our leader but this is quite different from what Samuel does and I really wouldn't mind being Samuels Sidekick or assistant dance leader. You have seen my dance videos and have also seen my editing skills so I don't think you will be making a bad choice if you decide to grant my request.

Much love from me to you @dimimp

@sistem...sf7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67