You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Good day sir @dimimp, I was telling you that I @sirpee1 worked together with @ninoh22 team, we embarked on campus steem campaign which was a success, you promoted some members and left me unpromoted since all these days.
I want you to know that the lowest among us are no difference from the highest if you give them a chance and approach them with an open heart.
IMG_20180711_102521.jpg

With due regard @dimimp I deserve promotion because the work is a collective work and not single handedly done by a member.
I was thinking maybe there is now a conspiracy, we started well and we shouldn't end it badly, to clear this and to avoid any kind of fighting please sir, you need to promote me.
Still expecting your positive response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54