Steemit Chronicles: Chapter 1 - Preview. created by @sirlunchthehoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Here is a look at Steemit Chronicles, the steemit funded video game. During this preview you will see the open world landscape and a couple cities that are playable. Even Airship flight!


I will be adding in:

  • enemies
  • party system
  • population
  • npc
  • more cities ( 5 in total ) Steemit.com, SteemitUnderground.com,Crypt-O-Land.com,SteemitVillage.com,Stock Island.com.
  • interactive items such as: computers,t.v.,people,cars,food,bathroom
  • interactive functions such as: sleeping,gardening,fighting,working,leveling up,pets,trading.
  • soundtrack
  • Story line ( bout 80% written )
    Overall, Steemit Chronicles is about 60% complete.

Details:
"The Player is the Account
Sites are Cities
Followers are Players
The World Is The Internet
Will you figure what Steemit.com is all about?"

Steemit Chronicles
Chapter 1
The Steematrix.
Out Soon.

Still on track for that Feb deadline!
donate now and become a character in the game!
Once I get a bigger scope of how many people want to be in the game I will give out a rate,but before I make anyone pay me I will put them in the game first and present a demo with all the people involved.

Sort:  

Upvoted - ReSteemed ;) 100% want to be a character hahaha ;)

Always liked video game maker , good times

I want to be a game merchant!
Looking forward to doing something in/with this game.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This looks so cool, I can't wait to play it. Keep up the great work bro. How much does one donate to be put into the game? Upvoted

Thanks for the love, i'm so sorry about not showing support on your post been mad busy, but i'm taking the time out today to review all the good post I missed. It really depends on how deep you want your character to go in with the story line. Let me see how many people want to be in it and maybe i can work out a single rate for everyone. That way its fair all the way around. So I will let you know in a couple hours. Just as a heads up though, if you did get a character you can write up the bio, punchlines and catch phrases even music! Keep that in mind. Get back to you soon bro!

that's pretty sweet. The prufarchy NPC will be a poet, of course! Watching out for details :)

Once I get a bigger scope of how many people want to be in the game I will give out a rate. but before I make anyone pay me I will put them in the game first and present a demo with all the people involved.

If you can jump on steemit.chat so I can get some info from you for your character. My name is @sirlunchthehost

You're welcome and that's great to know bro. I appreciate the heads up, looking forward to more details.

when you get the chance, drop me Name, and the character details you want on steemit.chat so I can get working on it! Thanks.

I shall definitely do that asap, thank you.

Do we get to suggest an in-game role if we donate? Like... I want to be a bard or inn keeper, and I wanna speak in rhyme ;)

Yes, you can choose in game role! Also the Gender/Partial color scheme.

If you can jump on steemit.chat so I can get some info from you for your character. Name is @sirlunchthehost

Cool I have promoted and resteemed.

@sirlunchthehost - saw your comment...thanks. Not trying to be in the game but I can throw a random character idea at you for some fun.
Name: Griff
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Catchphrase: This is nuts!
Bio - playboy/party animal. Friends with all the locals.

I said this elsewhere when someone posted and referred to you today
I am not a gamer but this is a good idea in terms of engagement, I would love a character LOL

The Activist!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82