You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

I am really delighted to see that you are back and there is hope for us all. Things have been really difficult, I got laid off and now unemployed and nothing to support my family. but In times like this, all we have to do is look past ourselves and think about others who are really suffering.

it pains me that I can longer afford to visit the orphanage home and give the little I give monthly since the loss of my job.

I would have prepared a formal proposal to carefully state what I need to support these people, but I would love you to give out of the kindness of your heart.

0_ndzc_KdqWkK0_FK5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49