You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dolphin cocoon project! Input and help wanted!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

May I suggest you start a purpose built discord for this? It's a different game than redfish/plankton and minnows with different needs and a different level of users, and I'd vet entrants to make sure they meet something that identifies them as dolphins, perhaps rep/sp and or time served here maybe?

Good call to get on this snekkybabee - I'll see what I can pull from YouAreHOPE and my account to toss a tiny bit into your delegation hat. It will be trivial, but it all adds up.

Sort:  

I just made the discord channel for it! Like 15 minutes ago I think! Trying to figure it all out atm. All the help is more than welcome for sure! All bits and pieces will help and will make it possible to keep voting for this group. I like all the groups btw, all the helpers etc. I just felt like this group was or I should say is being seen enough. It's not about getting super high votes it about making them feel they still matter and their content is appriciated. Thank you so much for your input!

Well, if you aren't afraid of my "reputation" lol, I'll help in any way I can that you ever need. Also, I'm dropping this post on someone who may be able to lend a bigger hand, but no promises, I'm just going to make sure the person sees it. They would be the kind of delegator you seek. ;)

I am not scared of rep. We all are who we are. Good for one, bad for someone else... We might not all see the same way at certain projects or subjects but might be able to see eye to eye on other fronts. I always say I am Switerland in a way. Working together is what matters and makes things possible. If I can get help for this project I am not going to say no :D

I am at your service. Call on me as you see fit, my dear.

This right here...this is the way to start. Fully endorse this suggestion, particularly the VETTING (and WILLINGNESS TO KICK OUT MALCONTENTS).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66