You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is it about STEEM that its tanking so hard? // An open letter to STEEMIT.INC

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

A-fucking-men, and I was the bad guy for yelling all this for over a year, now I'm just annoyed that people are only NOW figuring it out and any "I told you so" is pointless. I wrecked a good portion of my real life for this place with personal investment in time, energy, educational assistance to thousands of users, charity, contributions to communities and individuals and trying to to wake people up, and I brought similar scale investor connection potential and over 30 years of tech experience to the table. Too late now, for me to give a rats ass. Myself and others like me are "over it" now, and all the rah rah ass kissing, kool aid drinking pedantics you defined so well.

When the go-fish non-game card game dries up in interest (remember crypto kitties on eth? Yeah neither does anybody else) this place is done for, if DRASTIC changes aren't made. Yes I was shouting iceberg for a fucking YEAR or more and now I think it may be too late to turn the ship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36