You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for witness @nextgencrypto.

in #steem6 years ago

I randomly saw the ax3 account and your other circle jerk pool drains also today, I sent you to steemcleaners too, so expect even more flack coming your way, and if anything bern will burn you down, not help you, if he takes even a second to look into your activities.

Sort:  

The ax3 is not me...

send me to @steemcleaners how much you want !!!!

You don't understand how transparent chains work, do you...

Yeah, save it for the cleaners. You can't hide your crap on a block chain.

I understand, the problem is, someone hate me for no reason. I write a post but someone hate it, then someone else downvote my post, for what ????

I don't do wrong, i'm writing on good way, like yours !!!
i'm not writing a war article for a whale, or someone in steemit. But now because nothing people help me, i'm do it

i'm ready on real life, why i'm not ready for here ???

send this for everyone like you do. But hear me, so many bot general steemit is just a bot, they are have not a brain.

We will just let all this lay right here.... it desperately tries to speak for itself, and does a fine job of it.

I never grudge and angry to the good people here. I am just angry with those who judge and angry at others for no reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52