I love our trending page, it’s like phallic poetry

in #steem6 years ago

I have to say the trending page is my absolute favorite thing about this Steem, is full of mental masturbation which I find for some reason quite fitting for a cock like me.

Don’t worry though, I’m not classless, I would never splat on this blog, because I understand that knighthood requires some glamour, and as you can tell, I’m glamourous in more ways than one. However, one can’t just lie to themselves and say that its not thrilling.

GOSH!!! the corn picture, dear God, it made me remember last july and old lady Julia. She really knew how to handle my cob, like a true lady of course, she has always been classy, unlike the spammers in here, who I’m confident can’t hold one with both hands without making a mess of themselves.

Consider this, consider that I’ve acquired most of my wrinkles in the recent months, simply from inaction. Now, I would not say I don’t like them, they give me some character, they tell stories and they seem to entertain the ladies as well, or at least they tell me as such.

But wait, before you go away and return to your mundane activities, leave an upvote or two would you. The jealous whales with poor taste have recently gotten their panties in a twister. They care not about love and justice, tenderness and freedom… they are acting against the will of the royal penis… don’t let them win…

Ta ta…

Sircock

Sort:  

Congratulations @sircock! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sircock! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65