You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On The Hostile Takeover Of The Steem Blockchain

in #steem4 years ago

I haven’t finished this post yet (it’s bookmarked 😁) but I’d like to speak to your point of using centralized media (twitter) to defend decentralized media (Steem) is an opportunity we’re missing to boost murmur and other decentralized alternatives. The lack of apps to connect to decentralized social media alternatives is a hinderance to our cause overall.

Sort:  

Agreed. I just got so spoiled by not having to use centralized social media platforms that I have to complain about using them now. It is really nauseating to use them for me but yeah they are a good way to boost the signal about the other options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65