Introduction

in #steem6 years ago

IMG_20161111_233102.jpg

Hello all, I'm brand new to this, so bare with me please. I am 32 years old. Single male never been married. I currently live on the west coast of the united states. I'm just trying to follow my dream of owning my own business in the medicinal marijuana industry. So im slowly investing what little money i have in cryptocurrency. Hopefully by joining this community i can achieve my goal of making a great amount of money in this field. I hope to get plenty of upvotes so you can help a ex-drug addicted young man In achieving his goals in sobriety. I hope to meet new people who are interested n making a comfortable living. Thank you have a blessed day. Always strive and prosper.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community :) I have upvoted your post to get the ball rolling. One tip I will give you that I wish I had known sooner and that is to give to others in the community and you'll receive far more. There are many ways to give such as upvote other people's posts that you like, comment on their posts (that also helps give you more exposure) and resteem their posts as well as follow them on the platform so you can see when they make a post. Do some or all of these things and you'll thrive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42