Steem Takes The Lead In The Netcoins Contest - Keep Voting!!

in #steem6 years ago

d6ad8436-9869-4eaf-9695-c0c03955df15.jpeg


Steem has taken over first place in the Netcoins contest. The community is doing a great job!
Remember to vote every day. We can do this!!!

Go here to vote: http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Go, Steem! Go, Steem!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

netcoins 1.JPG

voted a bit ago
you might say we are really picking up steem
bu dun chhhhhhhhhhh

We talk about the power of our community, but this is the time to step up and prove it!!!

That's what I have been saying in my other replies. These last few weeks, I wasn't sure the community spirit from before still existed.

To be honest, it would be great to win this, but finding out that people still care and that we can still achieve something together, as a community is the biggest prize of all

We are totally winning this now!!

At the moment we are only 4 votes ahead. We need to keep on motivating as many people as possible.
And even if we don't win, I'm glad to see the community spirit is still there.

Thanks for the reminder. Awesome to see Steem in the lead. This could be a very good thing for the prices.

It might. But even if it is not, I'm thrilled to see that the comunity spirit still exists, and is strong. Lately, I often lose hope and get the idea that a lot of people simply don't care anymore. To me, this proves that we can achieve something, together, as a community.
It gives me a little hope again...

We're only 4 votes ahead of Verge, so we need to keep people motivated and remind them every day again. It will be an exciting race to the finish line :0)

Pac coin lost 2k+ votes

I saw that @vliet won the delegation, she was My nominee and I just want to say I appreciate it and keep this going ! I Will give the leads 😉

I couldn't find who nominated her, I thought it was you, but didn't want to mention it because I wasn't 100% surd.
I truly hope the message reaches her.

Never mind dont need to be mentioned just connecting the dots, and she got the message 😉

Hi @simplymike!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.463 which ranks you at #1992 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1995).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 329 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44