You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Help The Planktons: Mine SBD For The Red FIsh

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the heads up about the site.
And especially for the very generous idea of not mining for yourself, but for people with smaller accounts. I think it’s a great idea and I’m going to set it up later today.

@pretty.dorky, you’ll be my first adopted red fish while I give this system a try. If you read this, follow @spotted for me, and maybe set up the mining system on your own PC too. ;0)

Sort:  

Hey @simplemike,

great that you are willing to help another minnow with mining something for him. That was also an idea that I had in mind. Everyone has a computer to help a little bit the smaller. :)

To be honest, it was not my idea. It was something @taskmaster4450 came up with in one of his posts.
I thought it was a great idea, though :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78