You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia & Superior Coins equals Steem or SBD

in #steem6 years ago

After seeing messages about it for weeks, I finally gave in and created my own Kryotonia account.
I must say it is an ingenious system based on both eatning and promoting. I became a fan instantly.

The only frustration I have now is that I've been very active when it comes to competing tasks, but I already burned the initial amount I had to set up my own tasks.it's a bit frustrating that I will have to wait almost two weeks before i can spend my earned coins on promotion again :

Sort:  

If you do not want to wait to promote, you can always purchase more coins on any of the exchanges Superior Coin resides on. Its extremely inexpensive right now to pick up. If you're looking to not purchase, then yeah... I can see how that would be slightly annoying to need to wait.

I might check out what those coins will cost me, because I have the idea the Kryptonia system to get your sites and links seen is very valuable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43