You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scheduling My Steem Posts a Few Days In Advance Has Been Super Useful

in #steem6 years ago

Yes that's a good idea. The steemit app gives you the option to schedule posts but it doesn't work and posts it immediately anyway lol.
I have written posts in the past and then saved it out onto a note which works great especially if you have photos. To clarify- I wrote a complete post with photis, copied and pasted to a nite and when I pasted it back the photo links all still worked.
I'm sure you know that though.

Anyway, all the best with your endeavors in staying ahead!
I've been dropping a daily collor challenge photo via @steepshot. Then there is at least some movement even if I'm not up to writing anything.

Cheers

Sort:  

I wish the steemit app had good scheduling in it! Streemian works but it looks so old fashioned that I often doubt it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75