You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't See How Steemit Can Continue to Exist! - Read The Blue Paper - STEEM IS GOOD!

in #steem6 years ago

Did you read the blue paper ?
The inflation continues to decrease until it is only 0.5% annually.

Sort:  

No I am not aware of it. I will look for it.

Sounds good.
The steem blockchain blue paper explains the inflation and how to sustain.

Does that mean the network is perfect. I don’t know. I know some of the new people get frustrated because they think it is get rich quick.

I mostly use the steepshot app. It runs on the steem blockchain and looks and works like Instagram.

If you look at my blog you will see how it shows up on steemit. But the interface I use is steepshot.

Good luck on your future posts.

Much appreciated friend I will take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45