You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sept 1st, 2022] : Community Curators for September

in #steem2 years ago

Thank you @steemitblog for yet another opportunity. I accept the role, here is my contact details

Discord: simonnwigwe#1226

Congratulation to my team members (TEAM 3)

@chiabertrand [Cameroon]
@harferri [Indonesia]
@inspiracion [Venezuela]
@lavanyalakshman [India]
@simonnwigwe [Nigeria]

Sort:  

TEAM 3

I am so happy to join with my team.
I would like to thank the Steemit team for selecting me as a curator in September, and I am happy to accept the role.
My Discord : @lavanyalakshman#0089

congratulations Team 03 - congratulations guys.

Congratulations to all

Thanks my friend.

Thank you brother

Always welcome my friend.

Thanks for the congratulations brother

We will indeed carry out a great curation during this month of September

My discord: chiabertrand#3709

Congratulations my team members and other curators too who selected for this month.

Thank you very much for the opportunity, and congratulations to those selected.

Discord: inspiracion#0799
Telegram: @inspiracion_s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51