You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing Voting Power & Delegations

in #steem5 years ago

Yea this is a huge struggle all the time as I see so many who I would like to upvote but I just dont have the SP yet to upvote all those who also support me. But @blewitt I am enjoying growing and being able to give more and more back, basically the way I see it we all grow if we keep on supporting each other, which is something I find many people on here still dont seem to understand about Steemit, but really a team effort goes along way here.

Sort:  

Absolutely!!! It's a struggle to find a proper balance and I am still trying to find it. Growing together and supporting one another is key in my opinion. Glad we are both here brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47