You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and why to Power Up on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

OK, cheers. Time and bandwidth, seems to be the catch 22. No hurry, I keep plodding along. I will try these suggestions, but am not computer oriented nor trained so, again, time. What you guys find so easy and familiar, I manage, following instructions from IT techie behind my shoulder, in five keystrokes, to crash cpu. We haven't figured out how yet, but I am relegated to my android still. 😂 Thank-you, I am following @steemladder @arcange and now @gokulnk so I will absorb eventually. Posting many steemit posts of interest to ppl I know with subject interest on fb, so as I've been saying since I first found this site, in 2018 it's membership will expand exponentially. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51