You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steem was to fail...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Well ill read up on that ONO app. Sounds interesting. I want to jump on any opportunity really, but that doesnt mean jumping ship.
Steem will be just fine. I really have no worries there. There is just too much SP locked up to fail. It would really take either a catastrophe or it will slowly all trickle away. Either way, nah, i dont think its a possibility.

Sort:  

Key distinction you make.. its true.. there is no rule that says I can't open an account in ONO and blog there as well... I just might. I'm not one to believe in wearing one colored t-shirts.

Exactly. Well you know me. There isnt a group on discord whose flag i havent waved on my posts. 😂
I love everyone. Hehe. Same goes with crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46