You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess who's back? - Dmania is fully operational Again

in #steem6 years ago

Dmania shutting down was the silliest thing ever. Dmania offers value. Its not quality, but not everything needs to be. If they can offer laughs they are bringing value to the platform.

Few dollars per good meme isnt so unrealistic. My problem was always spam pretending to be quality. With memes you know what you get.

Sort:  

Very well put my friend... I think this time around it wont create as much backlash from the community... I have a feeling.

Yeah i think the shouting match is over. People got their opinions out on the easiest of targets everyone was picking on. I chalk it down to frustration.
There are bigger fish that need frying

an ugly one at that....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46