Sort:  

Hi! Are you also in the helpie community?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, i am in Helpie also. I have been since March

Oh cool! I was on a radio show yesterday with @meno, it was fun! We talked about using Partiko to improve your Steem experience!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been seeing a lot of great things about partiko. I have been thinking of downloading it. Do you think its worth my time? I see you are using it.

It surely will be. I'm a phone person and Partiko just makes my Steem experience on the phone 10 times easier. I never miss a single notification, which is super important when I engage with other people and try to grow my follower base. And I also get Partiko Points when I post or comment using it, and they will be converted into SMT in the future, so why not:)\n\n

Posted using Partiko Android

I love SMTs even if they arent here yet. :D
Will be checking Partiko out. :)

Haha who doesn't! Oh I forgot to mention Partiko Android has a chatting feature as well. If you use Android then I'll look forward to chatting with you! iOS will have it soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice features indeed, especially it notifies me when there's back and forth discussion that's not directly as a comment to me within my own thread. That's nice. Probably can be added to GINAbot too though I haven't seen it yet.

I still use mobile steemit though when I'm opening multiple posts as multiple tabs in my browser. But maybe I can use the favorites feature of partiko to do the same thing hmm....

Tourism works! Whatever that means here I leave to the imagination ;)

Yes agreed, crowdfunding will be better with more nonempty wallets. We'll see, we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74