You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Most Upvoted Steemit Post EVER...

in #steem8 years ago

@meowmeow ive got a video on YouTube called "Why not investing in Bitcoin now will be the biggest financial regret of your life". I recommend watching that.

But basically Bitcoin is pretty much the only cryptocurrency to have reached semi-mass acceptance. The first thing I would do is go to Coinbase.com and setup your first Bitcoin wallet. It's free. Then you can hook your bank account up to it and purchase some Bitcoin. Once that's all setup you can click on your wallet here and buy some Steem or even better SteemPower. I'm personally invested in both. I wish I had some training videos to walk through how to get started with Bitcoin A-Z but I don't at the moment. You can do it though! Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much silentpower! This will make for a great starting point, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53