You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord Chats... Who's Got The Goods?

in #steem7 years ago

Hey @mistermercury!

Yeah, this post was originally intended to just get a couple pointers but that other post has a ton of very useful tips. The self correcting code identified within the equations of supersymmetry theory is what I think you're referring to? Yeah, that's some heavy food for thought for sure. I'm totally familiar with Nassim Haramein, he's got some excellent presentations about our solar system and like you mentioned, spirituality. Looks like you and I are on the same page in a way on that spectrum.

I haven't had a chance to check out @moneyinfant 's blog or Virtue circle as of yet but I'll check them out as soon as I'm done writing this, sounds like a good group of folks and maybe if there's room for one more I can link up with you guys at some point. As you already well know, I'm doing my best to get acquainted with as many people as possible and you were the first who gave me words of encouragement on one of my posts. I'm grateful for that (the bear/salmon vid was the least I could do ;P).

I appreciate the compliment as to my repertoire/technical abilities. Thank you! The truth is after years of posting on various forums, I've definitely developed my own unique style and that (I hope) will help me here on this platform. I've also noticed that "how to thrive" posts are lucrative for sure. Definitely the sort of material I'll be thinking about once I've proven my method, lol. I've set some goals for my first month, so you can be sure you'll be seeing plenty of me :)

Blessing to you as well. Up the river and over the mountain we go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67