You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggested Public Relations Management For Steem In Response to 'Dangerous Conspiracy Theories': Analysis Of Issues With The Steem Eco-System & Introducing The 'Steem Witness Protection Program'.

in #steem7 years ago

Awesome post.

Big ups for having the balls to say all this when nobody else will.

It's blatantly obvious that Steemit is being deliberately held back and screwed over, and like many people I have some theories, but I'm not going to post them on Steemit because I'd get slaughtered.

Sort:  

Years of looking under rocks has shown me not to make any assumptions and I aim to minimise them - so I am not saying there definitely is a huge conspiracy, but we can plug the holes anyway. I am currently reading a book about a pharma whistleblower who turned a product into the most successful one in the company's history just by cleaning up the corruption in the production line. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85