Sort:  

Welcome. I just did so from within the wallet.

Can you elaborate this? You have steem in your wallet. You took our your SDB to?

Internal market.. I went to SBD and converted it into Steem. I had zero steem earlier and about 156 Steem power... and had few Steem dollars... After conversion of SBD to Steem I have 80 Steem now.

Haha! NEVER Knew there was an internal market. THANKS!

Just clicked into my steem dollars -> market. And now I see the graphs and all this.

I see the price is $0.550881 (+0.46%).

I think I should wait, yes? Wrong time to sell now?

Well.. I wont to be able to advise anything.. I just did what I did intuitively.. I might be wrong.. I am new here just like you and learning too :) maybe someone intervenes and provide more details.. I only thought yesterday that it was logical to convert SBD to Steem in a rising steem price scenario...again... I am not 100%... there is so much more to learn here. I did so because, I was just rotating what I earned here. Just experimenting ;) playing around rather with crypto money :D

Hahaha!

I know! It is FUN!

LOVE your honesty. :D

I used to play around in 2013 thinking I was a smart guy. :D

Got burned. But learned a lot.

It is still so much fun!

Will be exploring today... thank you! :)

You should click a picture of your bank account when you have one crore steem money! :D

Yes..Honesty is always good.
Just checked your wallet.. You have like 46 SBD and I had about 41 SBD and 1 SBD = 1.9 STEEM something.. You can check here https://www.SteemDollar.com
A lot of numbers to comprehend here

Awesome!

That website makes it easier to understand.

If I sell my 46 SDB, I will be having 85 STEEMS.

1 Steem is now almost worth a 80-90 cents.

Total USD: 74.

As we can expect one steem to hit $1.5... I guess waiting is a good option then :)

Hope I am right lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55