You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price is up 26% and it maybe heading to $1.50

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am so confused, what can I say...

I even asked in the chat room...

And now I am thinking just not to trade. Too much of headache :D

I like the risk that comes with it.

Don't know how we can convert SBD to ETH... need an exchange in such cases.

Sort:  

Yes.. Trading is a headache... just have fun here..I was just curious to press some buttons in the drop-down menu of my wallet...:D and so I did. You focus on writing.. I see you write good :)

I was just curious to press some buttons in the drop-down menu of my wallet

I laughed so HARD! :D

Even I was pressing some buttons and calculating in my head. :D

You focus on writing.. I see you write good

Thank you so much! Glad to hear. I guess I will do what I know best.

Eventually, as we produce / contribute more, there's a good chance Steem value increases in the long run. Cheers, and have a great day! :)

Thank you. You have a great day too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55