You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👍My First Laptop/Tablet Arrived Today PURCHASED WITH STEEM ! 👍

in #steem7 years ago

Such an INSPIRING post:

This is the first brand new Table / laptop I have ever owned

This makes me emotional.

I am SO GLAD to know Steem has been so helpful to its members. Everyone is connecting, rejoicing, and experiencing something extraordinary.

Congrats! And sincerely wish you more. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for such a kind reply !! I never owned a tablet even before , so this model makes it easier for me integrate ! There's no way I could ever afford to buy one in my lifetime !! Steel also paid some bills for me , ans some of my rent on the first !! Its been so awesome and such a big help since I was laid off , now with a better unit. I can steel even better and make even more money !! Haha to the moon !👍👍👍

I read that post on paying the rent. Was telling my mom about it, you know.

It's things like this that makes me so glad to be here.

To see light!

Also appreciate your son helping you through this. I wanted Steem to ride moon for my own selfish reasons. And now I want for everyone of you too! :)

Let's all have a happy time here and ride the moon train! :)

Cheers!

Oh for sure thanks !! I wish everyone the best of luck on Ste emit , one day we will all be rich ! 👍👍👍

Definitely. Rich and happy. Both!

Cheers! And have a great day yourself.

You too ! Thanks for your kind reply !😊👍💙

I'm nominating this comment to acidyo's contest.

Thank you so much!

Never knew there was a contest.

Appreciate it brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71