You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

How do you reach masterpiece-level greatness and continue an honest, critical, and creative improvement?

I'll say it's because of my spontenous personality to accept challenges, to improve and learn while being consistent with a plethoral amount of devotion...

I still have a lot to learn Dim, but I'm pleased all these efforts are paying off graduaaaally :)

Thank you @dimimp

I hope this reaches you

Please, I would also love to make a PERSONAL REQUEST from you @dimimp! ...Here is a screenshot of a comment I made in your post 12 days ago. I was robbed of my laptop on the 5th of may. All effort to recover it has been pointless and vain. I sincerely wish you grant me the wish of owning a LONDON USED/FAIRLY USED mac book (worth 420 steem) which I would clearly use to express myself better to enable more creativity and faster delivery.

I already began to power down 2 days ago... I would truly and sincerely treasure any form of assistance from you. Thank you. :)

Sort:  

let me get this with the next batch

.

Thank goodness..

Dimimp sir@i went to prosper and live long to tell my children about my mistake s I went to be the cause of love and pain.
Thank for sharing your steemit life.....

Most welcome sir@dimimp..

Wow very nice

Sir @dimimp, as his new CEO O will like to talk to you on matters concerning steemjet privately with him so that we can move forward

My email: [email protected]

My number: 08185393466

Here's a review of the last steemjet radio talk show.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@uche-nna/review-of-steemjet-radio-talk-show-gratitude-day31-62

And working with @desmoniac won't be a bad idea.
I think he is able to the task.

PicsArt_06-10-09.06.45.jpg
This is for steemjet
I look forward working with you sir
Please i will be happy if am considered @dimimp

Good afternoon@boss dimimp..

Am not @dimimp please am @uraniumdavid

Thanks for you..

You are welcome

Are you crazy

congratulations!
Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31