So this is my first journal post on steem it, follow me to follow my journey !

in #steem7 years ago

Hello fellow streemers, if that is what we call ourselves.

I started posting today and I am pretty sure this is my fourth post, on my first day , dated 6/22/2017.

So this is where my journey begins at steemit, I read alot and researched a lot about steemit prior to joining it and I see a whole new potential and disruptive capability in this network and I am so glad to be a part of the greatest disruption that is going to happen, imagine steemit is going to change the writer economy forever, I have seen great writers penniless and I guess that won't be the case anymore.

I will be updating my steemit journal everyday.

You can follow me and my journey at https://steemit.com/@shubham7

You can follow my website that is for budding writers and commoners to share their story and smiles , but sadly we don't pay as of now https://www.socialbarfi.com/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Have a great time!

Thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15