You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Authoring and curating STEEM agnostic content means it might be interesting to people outside of STEEM.

in #steem5 years ago

I think you make some very valid points about attracting outsiders to Steem. I also think your marketing and utilization of content is very good idea. I think your focus on the goal of maximizing the monetization of your work is one we should all share. I also think that the focus on content which appeals to a wide audience is the path to growth for you and Steem. You plan should be emulated and where possible modified.
Thank you for sharing.

By the way your title is a great hook. 👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You're welcome!

Your input is appreciated, and I'm glad that my points make sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54