You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing into scarcity and the weight of Blockchain

in #steem5 years ago

Very interesting post, as usual and you have given me a few things to ponder. I definitely like the idea of buying a little each payday and try to do that now. I know I should diversify but right now most of what I have is in Steem, Litecoin and XRP.
I think buying bitcoin is a good idea, just to have some bitcoin. I think your right, crypto isn’t going away and as big money learns about it more and more will happen.
Take care and I wish your family good health.

Sort:  

A little bit of diversity might be just what the doctor ordered to bring in a little bit of perspective too. I sold very close to all of my EOS for Steem a few months ago as I figured, I am not going to use it. I don't regret the decision but I should have probably kept a little from an investment perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62