You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hooks of Steem: Career, Community, Cause

in #steem5 years ago

I like this:

Today I wrote about skills, market differentiation and consumption and identified purpose as a major driving force and I think that those on Steem who feel a sense of it, are the ones who are also the most engaged, while those who are only looking for financial return alone are among the least committed.

I feel it in my bones to be true. Those who are here to make big profits now are extremely disappointed by the bidbots debate and the low price of Steem, while those committed to the platform longterm may be sad at the price because we assign price to value, but if they believe this platform and this blockchain have a future and they are here for the longterm they see this as a buying opportunity!
SPUD me up Scotty.
✍🏼Shortsegments

Sort:  

SPUD me up Scotty.

Just about to add a little :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54