You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemonomics: Earn low, Play high

in #steem5 years ago

Well. That was long but interesting. The comments were mostly brief no big discussions.
I get your point I think. We are earning Steem, an asset, we should think in terms of long term appreciation and greater value in the future. This is one key.
The other point I agree with strongly. We should be learning how to earn now and taking advantage of the smaller competition, thus potential for greater rewards now, which will make us more influential later.
I think I see it, I live it and work it. I look forward to being right or at least learning from this experience.
Either way I am ahead. Nothing I do for my brain is ever wasted.
🙏🏻 Peace and Good Health to you and yours.

Sort:  

Not a lot of comments these days in general perhaps, for me I have had to keep it brief due to my scheduling for work and family at the moment.

We are earning Steem, an asset, we should think in terms of long term appreciation and greater value in the future. This is one key.

I think it is funny when people are talking about investment but are only here when the prices are high :D

which will make us more influential later.

Influential in stake, influential in character too. The fai-rweather sailors can't be trusted as they run at the sign of clouds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44