“Today I will tell 2 strangers about STEEM“ - DAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Today everyone who wants can tell 2 strangers about STEEM.

Leave a comment about your experience. How did they react? Did they like it? If no, why?

Will the bird be right? Not with me!

Shla-Rafia Community Development

Image: Pixabay

Sort:  

Told my good mate about it and he said it's a good concept of social media.
He's gonna get onboard too!

Nice. Told some people from Salvador about crypto in the morning. Will write later about the strangers I will meet. Try some strangers today OK? :) Maybe is OK too!

I told around 10 people about it. Was a wonderful day.

I mostly get blank stares, which was my response at first too! Now I'm slowly getting into the Steem of things!

Upvoted and followed. Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95