Steemit Street Info Team! 5 hours full-throttle info-power in pics and vids.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

It's time for steeming up the game and deliver trending page material.

I am here for business and the money I make goes into my next Steemit project.

We are not famous but work hard to spread the message of crypto. It takes a whole day to produce what you see here.

Don't like reading? Enjoy the TL:DR video or scroll through the pics below.

This site is dog approved:

3PM Wuppertal/ Germany. Rain. We meet anyway. We have success because we work in the rain while others don't. That's the thought that gives us power and hope.

We buy cups, bubbles, vodka, energy-drink and walk towards Nordbahntrasse. Once there was a railway but now there is a long bike path where many people enjoy their free time.

The sun appears again. This is because this place is full of hills. Sun, rain, sun, rain.. We smile.

The walk through the city takes 30 minutes. We are there and enjoy the atmosphere.

Simon making hand-made flyers:

Our first listener. You brought us luck sir!

A super colorful gentleman:


More rain:

More sun:

4 hours later, 20+ people, success:

We start to walk home. On half the way we decide to take a ride in the 'Schwebebahn', the hanging train.

At home I cut the videos, Simon sends me the pics he made and after a few more hours I am where you are reading right now.

When should I send it? How important are @'s? Yesterday @xeroc voted my other video and suddenly dozens of other users voted, too. Aha! :-)

This video is dedicated to @berniesanders of whom I thought while sharing a long sport cigarette with Simon.braki.love. my talented business partner.

Check his blog here: https://steemit.com/@simon.braki.love

We make 50/50.

Please help me to jump-start my business.

Marty aka shla-rafia aka 38PTSWarrior

#steemyoulater

Sort:  

impressive! best of luck to your new undertaking :)

Thanks sir/mam you too!

Ey! @shla-rafia, great idea to share to the world this new concourrencie!!!

You have to expend it in your city! Great job.

Thanks and greetings from Colombia.

Thanks Jackson, maybe I can visit Colombia in 12 hours :D

Sure... Just search in street view! lol

You're such a bitch :-D :-D

I´m thinkg you´re wrong, you wanted to say: "we are such a bithces" lol :D

It was much fun today! We talked to so many interested people and initiated the discussion about STEEM, Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general.
I have a feeling that we can really achieve something... 'least spread some good vibes and enlighten people about Steemit.com and its currency.

Best wishes to all of you!

#steemyoulater

+10 !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54