I am disassociating myself from Steemit, STEEM, BTS and everyone related to it.

in #steem7 years ago

I was making a huge mistake.

I told thousands of people about BTS, Steemit and STEEM. I am sorry that I influenced my listeners. I had the idea that it would be possible to find an alternative to government, that the people would organize to help each other. After all these years I came to the conclusion that it is just talking but no action.

Only by supporting each other we as a world population can function. The antisocial reality of the networks I supported shows that most users are not willing or able to do this.

I no longer stand behind the ideas of Daniel Larimer. It is dangerous at it plays into the hands of people without empathy, love and without good character.

I don't know what I will do now. All the best to all caring and loving beings in all dimensions and realms. Forgive me for supporting these networks. I was wrong and am looking for other ways to enable p2p help worlwide where love, compassion and caring is actively practised.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74