You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥ FOR THE LOVE OF WOMEN ♥

in #steem6 years ago

Yep lets talk about female sexuality here on Steemit. I love the simplicity in your art. They are very clear and your interpretation is exactly what I see. I'm not sure I know you but also live in the area and am doing lots of art projects, mostly performance based, with women about women.

Sort:  

well hello to you!! I am humbled for the way you chose to write about the pieces I've put up, it really means a lot to me. At first I felt a bit unsure if my article would reach out to the first people, but I was patient ;) Maybe we will be able to connect here where we live. Birds of a feather flock together hehe <3 So I am open to meeting you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45