alternatives to bitcoin or alternative to cryptocurrency?

in #steem6 years ago

some days ago I read a long article about "Top Alternatives to Bitcoin" and that made me wonder . why should there be an alternative to BTC or any other coin . Is this the real problem .is it because the value of BTC is getting down other coins might get the lead. In fact what is happening is that when BTC sinks all coins sink and when it floats all other coins float .It's crypto problem not bitcoin's .However ,I think , I might be wrong,in time of bullish trend is there a coin that may overtake BTC and lead the crypto market? I haven't seen such a thing so far. That's why I think the challenge is not between coins but between cryptocurrency as a concept and the current financial values. will crypto thrive and survive the challenge or will the current banking system crash it to continue its rule. One more thing of great value : and this is where I see steem doing a clever move, cryptos have all tried to target china market , steem is doing it as well and I see it taking this move at the right time. on this level India the second comers has obstructed the path to coins at least until now but will China make it easy to cryptos to stay ? ...just some wonders that need comments and maybe clarifications fom experts in the market and from steemit community...I will appfjugigiuyyoylo.jpgreciate any enlightment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49