Finally Tron Joins with Steem & Steemit. 10 question to Justinsun.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

In December, Market had rumor that justinsun will aquire the steem but that news had no proper resource. But finally that rumor become true and justinsun already announced the new partnership journey with steem and steemit.

y6.png

Steem price already rises 40% in this week.So, trader accept this news as a positive. I also happy but i have few question on my mind. I just read some articles about tron and steem on here.Everybody express their excitement here.

rr.png

As a business perspective it is really fantastic opportunity. But steem has unique ecosystem since 2016. I know we have no spokesman like justin tron. All of our witness performed well to make steem as a great community. I can not hide my mixed emotion. Steem price already jumped lot. But i am not a businessman or i am not a steem holder. I love this community very much. By that news our most benefit is we got a new speak man justin sun. Like @thecryptodrive a honorable witness of steem, i also afraid that steem can lost its core value. Steem can lost its unique ecosystem. Justin sun need to make a statement about it. I am not old steemians like you.

I think it will be better , justin sun will help us to make more larger community. He would promoted steem on other social media because he is one of young icon. Tron has strong basement. It is also a tron network based crypto currency where any body can introduced his new crypto coin. I think it is the alternative of Ethereum 2.0 .

Now i want to ask 10 important question to justin sun. @justinsunsteemit

  1. Tron joins steem. Both coin will get more media coverage and trader has been impressed.Will you give same importance to steem like tron on media?
  2. Tron win or steem loss.Tron win and steem win. Steem win and tron loss. Please answer.
  3. Please clear us tron acquire steemit or steemit and steem both.
  4. Can steem will be more decentralize or tron make it a sister concern?
  5. Can tron allow to create more steem based token or can swap token?
  6. I heard that publisher can launch their token on SMT. Tron also has same facility. So, there have a chance to happen any conflict?
  7. I am confused about swap.Can steem token will be swaped to tron?
  8. Will tron inter fair in every decision of steemit?
  9. What about the steem proposal? Will those proposal be exist?
  10. This is my final question.Please do not laugh. Can you make steem price like bitcoin?

I wish justin sun will give all these question answer. So, that everyone will be happy and get clear view about this partnership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52