You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

See what I made @dimimp, I will keep putting all my best into your contest.

PicsArt_08-11-11.26.57.jpg

Sort:  

thanks man!

I hope the boss @dimimp appreciates my little effort. I keep getting ignored

Been here for many months and been trying but seems my effort isn't good enough

steemjet_1.5.jpg

STEEMJET_3.png

Design two

STEEM_5.png

Here was my audio entry 3 months ago

https://dsound.audio/#!/@steemangelc/20180506t170326390z-my-entry-to-the-audio-contest-by-dimimp

@dimimp sir

is there a possibility for me to be considered to be added to the budget for the trip to kraskov poland for the steemfest.?

i ll be more than gratefull if my request is being granted. it turns out all the steemjet favours are going out to the music team. seems like the art department has been abadoned in the dark.

it ll be my first trip outside the coast of africa. please consider my request.

The art department has been the focus for the past 6 months almost exclusively, it is time to show the world that Steemjet is more than just pictures!. But if steem prices go to the moon and hit seven bucks, then sure, I will send you!

I am looking for a 3-4 dollar price to send the core team

Exactly @dimimp, that is why steemjet school is here to enable us diversify into other areas and skills .

Please do well to delegate the account to enable us kick start our project.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetschool/introducing-steemjet-school-steemjet-just-got-better

Thanks

IMG_20180820_134842_427.JPG

Thank you for replying me again.
What I want is 3150 steem to upgrade my importation business and to teach other steemjet community members who want to learn the business.

What is importation?

This is the process of bringing in hot and needed goods from a foreign country into a desired country.

Benefits of funding this project

This project if funded will create alternative source of income to interested steemjet members.
This alone will reduce the over dependence on you for steem as a lot of people can now fund and help the community grow from their profits from the business.
You once said that we should invest in other things and I am presenting this lucrative business plan for you, this will be a big backup plan for rainy days.

profit margins

Importation business is a lucrative one and the profit margins ranges from 100% to 700% depending on the Item and market strategy.

Cashout

I'm still waiting for the cashout I requested .

I will be so glad If This Project Is Funded @dimimp.

thank you for everything so far.

that ll be awesome sir...

i meant that we ve not really been active

in any case poland is a goal!

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2


Sir @dimimp you asked me to use shartzy plane some minutes ago. I have done just that. Here is the new pictures. Please reply your number 1 admirer.


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


steemjet record2-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp

Loading...

Hello @dimimp, i do hope you are of good health because you've been in absentia for a while now...

Well i sincerely hope you are doing well. If you recall, i was recently promoted to space force 1 for the work I and my team at @steemjetm-stars rendered awhile ago and i would love to request for my DELEGATION to be given me and a job to do on VIDEOEDITING AND VIDEOGRAPHY, because time is money and being idle makes one dim, and poor as well. 😢😢

Screenshot_2018-08-15-09-11-01.png

This would enable me to effectively carry out the initiatives i have planned out for crypto-awareness as the CEO of @steemjetm-stars.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetm-stars/steemjet-moviestars-overview

Here's my entry for the steemjet records contest.
Entry 1
IMG-20180818-WA0027.jpg

Entry 2
IMG-20180818-WA0028.jpg
The steemjet high into the stars

I do wish to hear from you sooner.
God bless!

@bateren
#SF 1

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

My New Entry : 1
PicsArt_08-18-08.28.51.jpg
2
PicsArt_08-18-05.02.16.png
3
PicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg

4
PicsArt_08-18-05.45.20.jpg
5
PicsArt_08-19-10.40.42.jpg
6
PicsArt_08-18-05.50.06.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

Loading...
Loading...

This is pretty much my first request for you @dimimp but it would be awesome if you would grant it. I am @attaboi.......peiole feel the name is a complete giveaway but I assure you, it's not. I am actually female. The name is just a reverse psychology thing I tried.

WHY I WRITE:

I've had interest in joining the steemjet spaceforce for quite a long time now but I just didn't know how to ask. I know that everyone on the spaceforce has relevance on some level but I'm willing to take my chances even though some might not see me worthy. I seek a spot on the spaceforce. Im an excellent cook, fashion artist (not designer) and a singer (yeah, I've got a great voice). In your generosity and my team spirit, below is a roughly put logo for @steemjetrecords

ATTABOIh.jpg

It incorporates a pair of female eyes with the microphone serving as the mouth. The treble music sign signifies the voice. I believe women should me given a chance to speak out especially musically. And all is placed in a steemjet logo background. This represents steemjet giving support to women and allowing them have a louder voice and a better say in @steemjet community.

i did a video of a song as suggested by @yungchief but uploading it has been a drag......would add it to these comments whenever i have the chance......

if you please, I would love a spot on the steemjet spaceforce. It would be a really big step up for me as a steemian and I believe I can add value to steemjet.

Words and wings...... On steem
I am @attaboi.

Loading...

@dimimp It seems You haven't seen my Audio Entry. Well here it is !!

listen to Steemjet audio by Nalu #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-326915587/steemjet-audio

great s/n, sent u 25

This is pretty much my first request for you @dimimp but it would be awesome if you would grant it. I am @attaboi.......peiole feel the name is a complete giveaway but I assure you, it's not. I am actually female. The name is just a reverse psychology thing I tried.

WHY I WRITE:

I've had interest in joining the steemjet spaceforce for quite a long time now but I just didn't know how to ask. I know that everyone on the spaceforce has relevance on some level but I'm willing to take my chances even though some might not see me worthy. I seek a spot on the spaceforce. Im an excellent cook, fashion artist (not designer) and a singer (yeah, I've got a great voice). In your generosity and my team spirit, below is a roughly put logo for @steemjetrecords

ATTABOIh.jpg

It incorporates a pair of female eyes with the microphone serving as the mouth. The treble music sign signifies the voice. I believe women should me given a chance to speak out especially musically. And all is placed in a steemjet logo background. This represents steemjet giving support to women and allowing them have a louder voice and a better say in @steemjet community.

i did a video of a song as suggested by @yungchief but uploading it has been a drag......would add it to these comments whenever i have the chance......

if you please, I would love a spot on the steemjet spaceforce. It would be a really big step up for me as a steemian and I believe I can add value to steemjet.

Words and wings...... On steem
I am @attaboi.

Loading...

My New Entry : 1
PicsArt_08-18-08.28.51.jpg
2
PicsArt_08-18-05.02.16.png
3
PicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg

4
PicsArt_08-18-05.45.20.jpg
5
PicsArt_08-19-10.40.42.jpg
6
PicsArt_08-18-05.50.06.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

hello sir you have not included my entries please include these

yeah, you got paid!

PicsArt_08-17-07.33.04.png

My New Entry : 1
PicsArt_08-18-08.28.51.jpg
2
PicsArt_08-18-05.02.16.png
3
PicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg

4
PicsArt_08-18-05.45.20.jpg
5
PicsArt_08-19-10.40.42.jpg
6
PicsArt_08-18-05.50.06.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

Loading...

This is pretty much my first request for you @dimimp but it would be awesome if you would grant it. I am @attaboi.......peiole feel the name is a complete giveaway but I assure you, it's not. I am actually female. The name is just a reverse psychology thing I tried.

WHY I WRITE:

I've had interest in joining the steemjet spaceforce for quite a long time now but I just didn't know how to ask. I know that everyone on the spaceforce has relevance on some level but I'm willing to take my chances even though some might not see me worthy. I seek a spot on the spaceforce. Im an excellent cook, fashion artist (not designer) and a singer (yeah, I've got a great voice). In your generosity and my team spirit, below is a roughly put logo for @steemjetrecords

ATTABOIh.jpg

It incorporates a pair of female eyes with the microphone serving as the mouth. The treble music sign signifies the voice. I believe women should me given a chance to speak out especially musically. And all is placed in a steemjet logo background. This represents steemjet giving support to women and allowing them have a louder voice and a better say in @steemjet community.

i did a video of a song as suggested by @yungchief but uploading it has been a drag......would add it to these comments whenever i have the chance......

if you please, I would love a spot on the steemjet spaceforce. It would be a really big step up for me as a steemian and I believe I can add value to steemjet.

Words and wings...... On steem
I am @attaboi.

Loading...

Hello sir you again sent my prize to steemlover instead of steeemlover please help me.

please send me back my prize.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54