STEEMIT 504 ERROR

in #steem7 years ago

here is problem i sign in my account on chrome and mozila browser but and error 504 bad gateway is showing and not open steemit site is this error only my browser or any one is facing this issue like me..
now i m using busy.org for this post
is this an some technical problem or the end of steemit any one tell me about this or higlights on this issue with proper detail

Sort:  

I have the same problem

yeah and thanx GOD it solve now @achim

I also have the same problem

I havent seen this one but I get all kinds of little kinks or glitches with various things. Over my year experience here I just find odd stuff happens but ends up sorted pretty quickly.

ohhh thanx to tell me now i m feel free... this was some confused bcz it was my first chance to face this problem

I had the same problem here in Tampa. Using busy is a much cleaner faster option. Now I need to get my Brave Browser on mobile to store this link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50