Breaking news now you can find steem on binance

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

todays big news that the binance listed the steem and now we can trade steem/btc steem/eth steem/bnb but still not in usd pair. Hope we will see steem in usd pair on binance and also SBD on binance

ctgvkbj;kguhl.png

FUGHLGFYGUIHLGKU.png
Before it binacen team said they cannot add steem and sbd on binace but to see it we can imagine the power and value of steem in crypto comuninty which increase more day by day
so congrautlations steemian for the succesfull journy of steem

Sort:  

this news really helped me.

nice blog,keep it on

Thanks @shencoin. Good news for us, steemians in this world. We never lost hope from this steemit. Thanks @shencoin😊

Ohya I'm waiting for visit my steemit. I hope you fallback and vote me up. I really want to grow up in the steemit, like you did. Thanks for the information @shencoin.

That is a joyful news! Thank you for sharing it, I learned something new.

I send you mine photo of a ladybug as a thank youU5drVWg4Q3eiwtmAYeuGAERtzQWSezU_640x480.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16