Monero is winning in the poll. Steem Needs Your Help!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I'm sure you're already tired of seeing these posts, but we fell behind Monero in the voting. If you haven't voted yet, please take one minute to head over to Twitter and Vote for Steem. Winning this vote could be great for Steem, even if BTCC doesn't end up offering it.

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/864155469899644928

Bobby Lee on Twitter   . YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies  Which should  YourBTCC offer  Semi finals  poll 1 of 2   Vote now and show your support  Please  Retweet  .png

Sort:  

Come on, where are those bots when we need them? ;)

Yes..... I have send annoucement on my facebook group to vote for steem. :)

Wow! I wouldn't have been surprise if Ethereum had done it but not Monero. I'm a huge fan of Monero but I'm surprise they have taken the lead. I hope Steem will win.

The comments are still all for STEEM. I'd guess some monero fan bought 500 Twitter poll votes on fiverr lol

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64