You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLAR Will Fall To $1 USD : Here’s Why

in #steem6 years ago

As usual a very insightful post. (maybe inciteful too in some camps lol). But yes I agree. I'm really not sure why people would invest at that price. In fact I would never invest over $1.

Sure I'm taking advantage of the high price and currently selling SBD that I earn though posting. I invested substantially in SP when I began (and I don't touch that) and when SBD goes back to $1 I'll buy up and invest more.

The high price is nice and I'm benefiting of course, but I'm under no illusions it will go back where it's supposed to be by one means or another and I wont cry when it does.. I'm still ahead :)

Thanks again for your great explanation

Sort:  

Thanks Shelly. You're very astute and so I expect the both of us will be loaded up and ready to buy SBD when it does inevitably drop to $1 US or below :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64