So Poloniex Have This Message

in #steem7 years ago

I just logged onto Poloniex and this is what message they have....

download.jpg

'STEEM deposits and withdrawals are currently estimated to resume by 05:00 UTC on July 1st.'

My advice is to get your STEEM and SBD away from that exchange because if they are so incompetent and indecisive with their plans, how can they be trusted with your money.
Even simple things like the lag on they suffer from, surely with their money they can sort this issue out. For as long as I can remember they have had lag issues alone which makes me think to myself, are they just greedy or incompetent?

They really need to get a grip of themselves because they are loaded with money, and to not invest it into their infrastructure and staff, it's either greed or whoever is in charge is not running it correctly.

SORT YOUR SHIT POLONIEX!

@SHEESHKABABAGE

Sort:  

Well said. Poloniex is manipulating everything whole the time. Lots have been angry on them the past months. People make losses or cant acces their coins and money. If you send a message to support 1 time i received an answer only after 4 weeks of waiting. Thanks for sharing. People should know where to keep their valuables.

Yeah I'm pretty pissed off to be honest with you, and I gave them a chance last year when lag caused my trade not to go through which cost me money multiple times. That's what happens when you trust amateurs I suppose.

I am rather new but I made good experiences with bittrex.com so far. You can also currently sell your SBD there. The prices on polo are better, but what does that mean when you can not sell :D

Yeah I'll be using them for future, even though I prefer the look of Poloniex and the amount of trade that it does. But I can't keep going through the frustration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99