You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 65% of Top 20 Witnesses Have NOT Updated Their Nodes!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

only 35% of the Top20 witnesses have updated!!

I'm not a witness, nor do I know how to become one . . and honestly, I don't have any intention to. But the ones who have decided to do it, and are getting rewards for doing so, need to do the best job they can for the benefit of this community. It's a no-brainer here.

Being up-to-date on my computers at the company I work for is My job

If I don't do my job, and update the computer systems I will lose my job . . I know that being a witness is work, but if people are doing it, then we need for the system to run as optimally as it can.

Like I said, I am only a blogger here . . but this is a very interesting post that needs to be addressed imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34