You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My 5 crypto picks for the next 12 months! #1 STEEM!

in #steem7 years ago

I think STEEM is undervalued as well. I am optimistic about the price long term. I am not sure about ten dollars though . . it really depends on how btc acts, because STEEM is paired with it . . but I am still bullish on btc, so I do think that both btc and STEEM will go up quite a bit by this time next year. I'd sure love it to be 10 dollars though. I'm thinking a more cautious 4-5 dollars, just as a guess.

"And I made more in 20 minutes here, than I have ever made using Facebook and Instagram combined! LOL!"

This is what drew me in initially, in all honesty. I spent so much time on fb prior to Steemit, and let's face it . . people like to make money I think that STEEM has the potential to reverse it's trend. I'm not so sure in the short term . . so we may go down for a little while before rising again. That being said, I like the way the platform is structured to reward people for committing the platform. It is vitally important to the sustainability of STEEM and Steemit.

Sort:  

It went down a lot now its correcting and will probably go up.

Well, I mean, who knows.. It could drop all the way back down to even 7 cents again.. It's currently just consolidating . But let's hope for the best! :)

Talk soon.

Very true my man! Yeah, it's not that it'll continue in any specific direction (up or down), it's purely in consolidation at the moment. Don't underestimate how fast price can go up, however! It could go from $1-$2 within a single day. We could see $4-$5 in the next week even. Time doesn't have too much to do with it, but rather the environment.

I mean, NEO (a crypto coin I've been watching) went up from $10-$50 in like 5 days haha! That was my lesson lol.

Thanks for your comment! Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62